Thesis Template for LaTeX


Since in my last blog post I was asked for the LaTeX template I was using for my thesis, I’ve cleaned it up a lot, re-ordered the packages inclusion and added some comments which will be useful for who will try it. Since WordPress kindly forbids uploading zipped files, I’ve set up a repository on gitorious.org .

For whose who have never heard about that website, you can click the following link https://gitorious.org/thesis_template/thesis_template/archive-tarball/master , which will start the download of the zipped folder for you.

The folder will contain the latex source sample, along with a sample bibliography file, an image and a pdf file of that image used to show how to import them, and the final resulting pdf file,

which looks like this screenshot:

I hope you’ll find it useful :)

2 responses to “Thesis Template for LaTeX

Leave a Reply

