I’ve spotted Tux :D


Yesterday I was having a look around Abano Terme with my girlfriend, when I saw somethign really really really really strange on the right side of the road; I was so surprised that I picked my N73 cell phone, I gave it to my girfriend who took this photo:

Yeah, the picture quality sucks, by the way let’s zoom in, and see the lower left quarter of the image.

Yay, a wild Tux appeared 😀

Even though the photo is blurred, you can read the following text “TUX Birreria-Pizzeria”, which means “TUX Brewery-Pizzeria”, how awesome !!!

What about scheduling the next Tokamak in its neighbourhood? 😉

2 responses to “I’ve spotted Tux :D

Leave a Reply

